I See Myself…

Treating myself and my body better. Taking more walks and vitamins… eating more plants and less animals… enjoying the feeling of looser jeans that don’t threaten to cut me in half when I bend over.

Becoming proficient and efficient in every work that I do… with passion and confidence.

Writing more songs, regaining my voice, and walking around with my guitar, singing it loud enough for all to hear.

Tending a garden in my backyard.

Getting rid of more clutter, old clothes, and other things from the past that don’t fit me anymore.

Remembering my spiritual side and allowing it to permeate all I do.

2 thoughts on “I See Myself…

Leave a Reply

